Academicians


Faculty of Fisheries and Food Science Academicians

DIPLOMA / SMSA(A) / SMSG(P)

BIL   NAMA JAWATAN TEL. (09668xxxx) email@umt.edu.my
1 Dr. Rumeaida Binti Mat Piah Pensyarah Universiti / Ketua Bidang Sains Perikanan & Akuakultur 5025 / 4903 rumeaida@umt.edu.my
2 Dr. Wan Mohd Rauhan Bin Wan Hussin Pensyarah Universiti / Ketua Program Sarjana 5026/4914 rauhan@umt.edu.my
3 Dr. Nor Fazliyana Binti Mohtar Pensyarah Universiti / Ketua Bidang Diploma Perikanan 4540/4421 fazliyana@umt.edu.my
4 Profesor Dr. Mohd. Effendy Bin Abd. Wahid Profesor 5170/5014 effendy@umt.edu.my
5 Profesor Dato` Dr. Anuar Bin Hassan Profesor 5031 anuar@umt.edu.my
6 Profesor Dr. Najiah Binti Musa Profesor 5035 najiah@umt.edu.my
7 Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Hanafi Bin Idris Profesor Madya 5172/4207 hanafiidris@umt.edu.my
8 Prof. Madya Dr. Nadirah Binti Musa Profesor Madya 5036 nadirah@umt.edu.my
9 Profesor Madya Dr. Abu Hena Mustafa Kamal Profesor Madya 5027 a.hena@umt.edu.my
10 Dr. Nur Asma Binti Ariffin Pensyarah Universiti 4538 nurasma@umt.edu.my
11 Dr. Sandra Catherine A/P Zainathan Pensyarah Universiti 5028 sandra@umt.edu.my
12 Dr. Emienour Muzalina Binti Mustafa Pensyarah Universiti 5041 emie@umt.edu.my
13 Dr. Ezmahamrul Afreen Bin Awalludin Pensyarah Universiti 4457 e.afreen@umt.edu.my
14 Dr. Mohd Fazrul Hisam Bin Abd Aziz Pensyarah Universiti 4533 md.fazrul@umt.edu.my
15 Dr. Nik Aziz Bin Nik Ali Pensyarah Universiti 4318 nikaziz@umt.edu.my
16 Dr. Nurul Ulfah Binti Karim Pensyarah Universiti 5022 ulfah@umt.edu.my
17 Dr. Roslizawati Binti Ab.Lah Pensyarah Universiti 5030 ros_ablah@umt.edu.my
18 Dr. Seah Ying Giat Pensyarah Universiti 5021 ygseah@umt.edu.my
19 Dr. Tun Nurul Aimi Binti Mat Jaafar Pensyarah Universiti 5033 tun_aimi@umt.edu.my
20 Dr. Alfian Zein Pensyarah Universiti 4349 alfian.z@umt.edu.my
21 Dr. Laith A Abdul Razzak Pensyarah Universiti 5017 laith.abdul@umt.edu.my
22 Dr. Shumpei Iehata Pensyarah Universiti 5042 shumpei@umt.edu.my
23 Dr. Shahreza Bin Md Sheriff Pensyarah Universiti 4539 shahreza@umt.edu.my
24 Dr. Ivan Koh Chong Chu Pensyarah Universiti 5037 ivankcc@umt.edu.my
25 Dr. Lokman Nor Hakim Bin Norazmi Pensyarah Universiti 4319 lokhakim@umt.edu.my
26 Dr. Noordiyana Binti Mat Noordin Pensyarah Universiti 5024 diyananoordin@umt.edu.my
27 Dr. Rasina Binti Abdul Rasid@Awang Pensyarah Universiti 4480 rrasina@umt.edu.my
28 Dr. Sharifah Noor Emilia Binti Sy Jamil Fad`Aak Pensyarah Universiti 4918 emilia@umt.edu.my
29 Dr. Sharifah Rahmah Binti Syed Muhammad Pensyarah Universiti 5043 sharifah.rahmah@umt.edu.my
30 Dr. Siti Ariza Binti Aripin Pensyarah Universiti 5074 siti.ariza@umt.edu.my
31 Ts. Dr. Wan Nurul Nadiah Binti Wan Rasdi Pensyarah Universiti 5047 nadiah.rasdi@umt.edu.my
32 Dr. Nurul Aqilah Binti Iberahim Pensyarah Universiti 5073 aqilah.iberahim@umt.edu.my
33 Dr. Ahasan Habib Pensyarah Universiti 5023 a.habib@umt.edu.my
34 Dr. Hassan Ibrahim Sheikh Mohamed Pensyarah Universiti 5034 sheikh@umt.edu.my
35 Zahaitun Mahani Binti Zakariah Pensyarah Universiti - zahaitun@umt.edu.my
36 Shazana Binti Sharir Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - shazana@umt.edu.my
37 Yeny Nadira Binti Kamaruzzaman Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - yeni@umt.edu.my
38 Siti Sarah Binti Ramli Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - -

SARJANA MUDA SAINS MAKANAN (PERKHIDMATAN MAKANAN & PEMAKANAN) (TEKNOLOGI MAKANAN) (FPSM)

BIL   NAMA JAWATAN TEL. (09668xxxx) email@umt.edu.my
1 Dr. Yusnita Binti Hamzah Pensyarah Universiti / Ketua Bidang Sains Makanan 4948/4960 yusnita@umt.edu.my
2 Profesor Madya Dr. Hayati Binti Mohd Yusof Profesor Madya 5153/4961 hayatimy@umt.edu.my
3 Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Amiza Binti Mat Amin Profesor Madya 4975 ama@umt.edu.my
4 Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Nizam Bin Lani Profesor Madya 4967 nizamlani@umt.edu.my
5 Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Norizah Binti Mhd. Sarbon Profesor Madya 4968 norizah@umt.edu.my
6 Dr. Amir Izzwan Bin Zamri Pensyarah Universiti 4962 amir@umt.edu.my
7 Dr. Faridah Binti Yahya Pensyarah Universiti 4957 faridahy@umt.edu.my
8 Dr. Fisal Bin Haji Ahmad Pensyarah Universiti 5090 fisal@umt.edu.my
9 Ts. Dr. Mohamad Khairi B Mohd Zainol Pensyarah Universiti 4971 mkhairi@umt.edu.my
10 Dr. Nor Hayati Binti Ibrahim Pensyarah Universiti 4966 yati@umt.edu.my
11 Dr. Wan Hafiz Bin Wan Zainal Shukri Pensyarah Universiti 5103 wanafiz@umt.edu.my
12 Ts. Dr. Zamzahaila Binti Mohd Zin Pensyarah Universiti 4963 zamzahaila@umt.edu.my
13 Dr. Asma` Binti Ali Pensyarah Universiti 4969 asma.ali@umt.edu.my
14 Dr. Azizah Binti Mahmood Pensyarah Universiti 4560 azizah.m@umt.edu.my
15 Chm. Dr. Azlin Shafrina Binti Hasim Pensyarah Universiti 5104 azlin.hasim@umt.edu.my
16 Dr. Noor Salihah Binti Zakaria Pensyarah Universiti (Cuti Pasca Kedoktoran) 5120 salihah.zakaria@umt.edu.my
17 Dr. Nurmahani Binti Mohd Maidin Pensyarah Universiti 5070 nurmahani@umt.edu.my
18 Dr. Siti Nur`Afifah Binti Jaafar Pensyarah Universiti 4959 afifah@umt.edu.my
19 Dr. Tengku Rozaina Binti Tengku Mohamad @ Jaffar Pensyarah Universiti 4437 trozaina@umt.edu.my
20 Dr. Tuan Zainazor Bin Tuan Chilek Pensyarah Universiti 4920 t.zainazor@umt.edu.my
21 Dr. Khairil Shazmin Binti Kamarudin Pensyarah Universiti 4964 ksk@umt.edu.my
22 Dr. Nizaha Juhaida Binti Mohamad Pensyarah Universiti 4558 niezaju@umt.edu.my
23 Dr. Abdul Rais Bin Abdul Rahman Pensyarah Universiti 5125 a.rais@umt.edu.my
24 Dr. Elham Taghavi Pensyarah Universiti 5071 elham.taghavi@umt.edu.my
25 Dr. Mannur Ismail Shaik Pensyarah Universiti 4984 mannurismail@umt.edu.my
26 Mohamad Rahijan Bin Abdul Wahab Pensyarah Universiti 4972 rahijan@umt.edu.my
27 Aziz Bin Yusof Pensyarah Universiti 4972 azizyusof2003@umt.edu.my
28 Nabilah Binti Abdul Hadi Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - nabilah.abdhadi@umt.edu.my
29 Noor Farahi Binti Kamaruddin Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - farahi@umt.edu.my
30 Nor Akma Binti Ismail Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - akma.ismail@umt.edu.my
31 Nur Suaidah Binti Mohd Isa Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - n.suaidah@umt.edu.my
32 Wan Aizuddin Bin Wan Razali Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - wanaizuddin@umt.edu.my

SARJANA MUDA SAINS AGROTEKNOLOGI (SAINS TANAMAN) (TEKNOLOGI LEPAS TUAI) (FPSM)

BIL   NAMA JAWATAN TEL. (09668xxxx) email@umt.edu.my
1 Ts. Dr. Fauziah Binti Tufail Ahmad Pensyarah Universiti / Ketua Bidang Sains Tanaman 4993/4965 fauziah.tufail@umt.edu.my
2 Profesor Madya Dr. Shamsul Bahri Bin Abd Razak Profesor Madya 4979 shamsul@umt.edu.my
3 Dr. Wan Zaliha Binti Wan Sembok Pensyarah Universiti 4981 wzaliha@umt.edu.my
4 Dr. Ramisah Binti Mohd Shah Pensyarah Universiti 4996 ramisah@umt.edu.my
5 Dr. Husni Hayati Binti Mohd Rafdi Pensyarah Universiti 4991 husni@umt.edu.my
6 Dr. Iffah Hazirah Binti Mohd Nawi Pensyarah Universiti 4919 iffahhazirah@umt.edu.my
7 Dr. Siti Nordahliawate Binti Mohamed Sidique Pensyarah Universiti 4988 dahliasidique@umt.edu.my
8 Dr. Andrew Anak Ngadin Pensyarah Universiti 5045 andrew@umt.edu.my
9 Dr. Khadijah Binti Saad Pensyarah Universiti 5044 dijah@umt.edu.my
10 Dr. Mohd Azrul Bin Lokman Pensyarah Universiti 4922 azrullokman@umt.edu.my
11 Dr. Ng Lee Chuen Pensyarah Universiti 5050 nglee@umt.edu.my
12 Dr. Nor Idzwana Binti Mohd Idris Pensyarah Universiti 4987 idzwana@umt.edu.my
13 Dr. Norhidayah Binti Che Soh Pensyarah Universiti 4982 norhidayah.soh@umt.edu.my
14 Dr. Nur Aida Binti Hashim Pensyarah Universiti 5039 aida.hashim@umt.edu.my
15 Dr. Nurul Faziha Binti Ibrahim Pensyarah Universiti 4986 nurulfaziha@umt.edu.my
16 Dr. Rohayu Binti Ma`Arup Pensyarah Universiti 4989 rohayu_maarup@umt.edu.my
17 Dr. Suhaizan Binti Lob Pensyarah Universiti 4995 suhaizanlob@umt.edu.my
18 Dr. Rudiyanto Pensyarah Universiti 5068 rudiyanto@umt.edu.my
19 Dr. Wan Zawiah Binti Wan Abdullah Pensyarah Universiti 4990 wzawiah@umt.edu.my
20 Dr. Aidilla Binti Mubarak Pensyarah Universiti 4992 aidilla@umt.edu.my
21 Azhane Binti Ahmad Cuti Belajar Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - azhane.ahmad@umt.edu.my
22 Norazlida Binti Jamil Skim Latihan Akademik Muda (Cuti Belajar) - norazlida.jamil@umt.edu.my