Laboratory Management Officer


Laboratory Management Officer

FPSM LABORATORY MANAGEMENT

BIL   NAMA JAWATAN TEL. (09668xxxx) email@umt.edu.my
1 Suzana Sukri Pegawai Sains Kanan 5007 suzanasukri@umt.edu.my
2 Nasrenim Binti Suhaimin Pegawai Sains Kanan 4562 nasrenim@umt.edu.my
3 Suhana Binti Muhamad Hanidun Pegawai Sains Kanan 4955 suhanamh@umt.edu.my
4 Mohd Kamarul Izhar Bin Kamaruddin Pegawai Sains Kanan 4561 mohdkamarul@umt.edu.my
5 Fadlina Binti Yusof Pegawai Sains Kanan 4564 fadlina@umt.edu.my
6 Mohd Zaidi Bin Yahaya Pegawai Teknologi Makanan Kanan 5084 mohd.zaidi@umt.edu.my
7 Nor Azni Binti Mohd Yunos Pegawai Sains 4956 azniyunos@umt.edu.my
8 Norraidah Binti Abd Azif Penolong Pegawai Sains 5002 norraidah@umt.edu.my
9 Shahrol Idham Bin Ismail Penolong Pegawai Sains 5056 s.idham@umt.edu.my
11 Nurud Iliani Binti Suhaimi Penolong Pegawai Sains 4563 yanie@umt.edu.my
12 Suzana Binti Mat Saad Penolong Pegawai Sains 4458 suzanne@umt.edu.my
13 Zarina Binti Mohd Shariff Pembantu Makmal 4924 zarina@umt.edu.my
14 Dayang Normiah Binti Mohamad Pembantu Makmal 5063 dayang@umt.edu.my
15 Mohd Fauzi Bin Jusoh Pembantu Makmal 4467 pozie@umt.edu.my
16 Ruzairie Bin Hussin Pembantu Makmal 4467 ruzairie@umt.edu.my
17 Abdull Aziz B Osman Pembantu Makmal - jazimie@umt.edu.my
18 Mohd. Sharol Bin Ali Pembantu Makmal 5001 sharol@umt.edu.my
20 Hasrul Hizat Bin Hassin Pembantu Makmal 5055 hasrulhizat@umt.edu.my
21 Zurisyam Bin Ismail Pembantu Makmal 4459 zurisyam.ismail@umt.edu.my
22 Ahmad Azman Bin Abdul Malik Pembantu Makmal 4473 ahmadazman@umt.edu.my
23 Azlizam Bin Amin Pembantu Makmal 4924 azlizam.amin@umt.edu.my
24 Mohd Nor Ridhzuan Bin Md Razali Pembantu Makmal 3736/5056 mohd.ridhzuan@umt.edu.my
25 Zafrullah Bin Abu Bakar Pembantu Makmal 5054 zafrul@umt.edu.my
26 Mohamad Tarmizi Bin Abdullah Pembantu Makmal 5054 tarmizi.abdullah@umt.edu.my
27 Anderi Bin Muhammad Pembantu Makmal 5001 anderi@umt.edu.my
28 Mohd Mazlan Bin Hassan Pembantu Makmal 5055 larn@umt.edu.my
29 Aniza Binti Draman Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Makanan 4564 aniza@umt.edu.my
30 Wan Nor Haryani Binti Wan Mohamad Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Makanan 5063 haryani@umt.edu.my
31 Faridah Binti Mohd Isa Penolong Pegawai Penyediaan Makanan 5075 fmi@umt.edu.my
32 Nik Mohd `Aqil Bin Nik Pa Penolong Pegawai Penyediaan Makanan 5079 nikaqil@umt.edu.my
33 Zamani Bin Mohamed Pembantu Penyediaan Makanan 5079 zamani@umt.edu.my
34 Mohd Asri Hanafi Bin Abdullah Pembantu Penyediaan Makanan 5079 m.asri@umt.edu.my

HATCHERY MANAGEMENT AND FISHERIES LAB

BIL   NAMA JAWATAN TEL. (09668xxxx) email@umt.edu.my
1 Kamarul Azwan Bin Kadir Pegawai Perikanan Kanan 5006 azwan@umt.edu.my
2 Khairul Anuar Bin Kamarudin Pegawai Perikanan Kanan 3643 khairul_a@umt.edu.my
3 Mohd. Noor Azman B Senu Pegawai Perikanan Kanan 3288 azmansenu@umt.edu.my
4 Muhammad Haniff Bin Mohd Yusoff Pegawai Perikanan Kanan 5008 haniff@umt.edu.my
5 Mohd Azman Bin Yusoff Pegawai Perikanan 4276 azman.yusoff@umt.edu.my
6 Yaakub Bin Rasip Penolong Pegawai Perikanan 3293 yaakob@umt.edu.my
7 Norhafiza Binti Ramly Penolong Pegawai Perikanan 5002 norhafiza@umt.edu.my
8 Raja Mohamad Bin Raja Yusof Penolong Pegawai Perikanan 3152 rajamad@umt.edu.my
9 Mohd Irwan Bin Mohd Hussin Penolong Pegawai Perikanan 4277 m.irwan@umt.edu.my
10 Abdul Muhaimin Bin Mohamad Rodzi Pembantu Perikanan 4277 a.muhaimin@umt.edu.my
11 Mohd Yusnaizi Bin Mohd Yasim Pembantu Perikanan 3293 yusnaizi@umt.edu.my
12 Mohd. Zain Bin Yaziz Pembantu Perikanan 3293 m.zain@umt.edu.my
13 Muhammad Adhwa Amzar Bin Sagnal Pembantu Perikanan 3152 adhwaamzar@umt.edu.my
14 Mohd Rodi Bin Salleh Pembantu Awam 3152 rodi@umt.edu.my
15 Roslan Bin Abdullah Pembantu Awam 3152 roslan.abdullah@umt.edu.my

AGRICULTURAL MANAGEMENT AND AGRICULTURAL LAB

BIL   NAMA JAWATAN TEL. (09668xxxx) email@umt.edu.my
1 Mohd Shahrul Bin Zanudin Pegawai Pertanian Kanan 6175432 mohdshahrul@umt.edu.my
2 Masri Bin Man Penolong Pegawai Pertanian 5053 masri@umt.edu.my
3 Mazlan Bin Kasim Penolong Pegawai Pertanian 6175431 mazlan@umt.edu.my
4 Athirah Fatin Binti Badrul Hisham Penolong Pegawai Pertanian 4348 athirah@umt.edu.my
5 Mat Fadil @ Fadhil Bin Sapii Penolong Pegawai Pertanian 6175431 m.fadil@umt.edu.my
6 Siti Nor Shamimi Binti Mat Nasir Penolong Pegawai Pertanian 6175431 nor.shamimi@umt.edu.my
7 Siti Aisyah Binti Mohamad Taupik Penolong Pegawai Pertanian (Cuti Belajar) - aisyah@umt.edu.my
8 Noor Shuhana Binti Mohd Izhar Penolong Pegawai Veterinar 5051 noorshuhana@umt.edu.my