Administrations



Faculty of Fisheries and Food Science


FPSM Administration

Bil   Nama Jawatan TEL. (09668xxxx) email@umt.edu.my  
1 Profesor Dr. Mohd. Effendy Bin Abd. Wahid Dekan 5170/5014 effendy@umt.edu.my
2 Rafidah Binti Taha Setiausaha Pejabat 5171 rt@umt.edu.my
3 Profesor Madya Dr. Hayati Binti Mohd Yusof Timbalan Dekan (Akademik & Hep) 5153/4961 hayatimy@umt.edu.my
4 Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Hanafi Bin Idris Timbalan Dekan (Bakat & Penyelidikan) 5172/4207 hanafiidris@umt.edu.my
5 Wan Nurzatul Farahain Binti Wan Zakaria Setiausaha Pejabat 5154/4534 zatul.ain@umt.edu.my
6 Sulwani Binti Abd Rahman Pen. Pendaftar (Kanan) 4901 sulwani@umt.edu.my
7 Muhammad Syahrunizan Bin Abdul Rashid Penolong Pendaftar 5062 syahrunizan@umt.edu.my
8 Hartini Badaudin Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 4902 hartini@umt.edu.my
9 Rosmawati Binti Mamat Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) Kanan 4932 rwati@umt.edu.my
10 Ramlah Bt Awang Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi) Kanan 4931 ilah@umt.edu.my
11 Suryani Binti Mamat Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi) Kanan 4932 suryani@umt.edu.my
12 Farah Idayu Binti Abdul Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) 4930 farahidayu@umt.edu.my
13 Norfathiah Binti Mohd Nor Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi) 4931 fathiah@umt.edu.my
14 Siti Irwana Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/ Operasi) 4930 irwana.ibrahim@umt.edu.my
15 Muhamed Azli Bin Taib Pembantu Operasi 4931 azli@umt.edu.my
16 Mohd. Zulkepeli Bin Mohd Teh Pembantu Operasi 4931 zul@umt.edu.my
17 Kaunter Fpsm 4931
18 Faks Fpsm 4949